HAT-TIP: MORE MONMOUTH MUSINGS


 

Trump-haters need to understand something… Growing up in New Jersey, I remember what New York City was like in the 70s and 80s. Rudy Giuliani went in there and cleaned it up and made it safe for everyone. Rudy was a brilliant politician, though I think when he was mayor he was on his third wife. But I didn’t support Giuliani for my father, I supported him for mayor because he got the job done.

It’s the same thing with Donald Trump. I don’t know what happened with Stormy Daniels, though I find it interesting that she’s now on a comeback tour while her lawyer talks of running for president. Attention hounds, anyone? But I didn’t vote for Trump to be my father, spouse or to date my daughters. I voted for him to, well, to borrow a phrase, “to fundamentally change back America!”

Trump hasn’t broken a single campaign law or a law in the White House. They have nothing on him. Democrats planted the Russian seeds by paying for the dossier, which was fake to begin with. They used it to launch this investigation, which is an open-ended investigation so they can look at everyone who’s ever been associated with him to try to embarrass him. So last week people who once worked for him are going to go to jail for tax evasion a decade ago, before Trump was in politics. It’s absolutely absurd.

 

CLICK HERE TO READ THE FULL STORY FROM MORE MONMOUTH MUSINGS